Anxiety

Today I am anxious about so many things, some of them I have absolutely no control of. These are the worst type of worries, those worries which eat away at the mind and just keep on relentlessly. I didn’t go to my mental health support group. Instead I slept. I increased the quetiapine to 250 mgs so I was a bit drowsy from that. I should have gone to my support group but felt somehow unable to. It would have helped to go. Also I didn’t go to my tai chi class which I love and rarely miss. Not a good day. I did however manage to go shopping to get some bread and I walked my dog twice.

Leave a Reply

